Directory.

Office

Position Name Email
Principal Deborah Francis D.Francis@sjsbaytown.org
Office Manager Cindy Carrizales c.carrizales@sjsbaytown.org

Early Childhood

Grade Name Email
Pre-K 3 Karen Jackson k.jackson@sjsbaytown.org
Pre-K 4 Sally Osbon s.osbon@sjsbaytown.org
Kindergarten Regina Monnat r.monnat@sjsbaytown.org

Elementary

Grade Name Email
1st Grade Bonita Havel b.connaly@sjsbaytown.org
2nd Grade Detrie Gloyd d.gloyd@sjsbaytown.org
3rd Grade Mary Fontenot m.fontenot@sjsbaytown.org
4th & 5th / Math, Science Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
4th & 5th / Language Arts Sharon Dones s.dones@sjsbaytown.org
Religion Cindy Barny c.barny@sjsbaytown.org
Specialist Mary Seiter m.seiter@sjsbaytown.org

Extracurricular

Subject Name Email
Language Arts / Social Studies Sheree Gomez s.gomez@sjsbaytown.org
Science Glen Scheidt g.scheidt@sjsbaytown.org
Math / Religion Sister Teresa Mai t.mai@sjsbaytown.org
Sr. Mai’s Website

Jr. High

Subject Name Email
Music Rodney Jackson r.jackson@sjsbaytown.org
Tony St. Julian Athletics t.stjulian@sjsbaytown.org
Cheerleading Victoria Francis
Band Manuel Garza m.garza@sjsbaytown.org