Directory.

Office

Position Name Email
Principal Deborah Francis D.Francis@sjsbaytown.org
Second-in-Command Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
Office Manager Cindy Carrizales c.carrizales@sjsbaytown.org
Records Requests records@sjsbaytown.org

Early Childhood

Grade Name Email
Pre-K Sally Osbon s.osbon@sjsbaytown.org
Kindergarten JoAnna Alfred j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org

Elementary

Grade Name Email
1st Grade Regina Monnat r.monnat@sjsbaytown.org
2nd Grade Detrie Gloyd d.gloyd@sjsbaytown.org
3rd Grade Natalee Crianza n.crianza@sjsbaytown.org
4th Grade Toni Turner t.turner@sjsbaytown.org
5th Grade Sharon Dones s.dones@sjsbaytown.org
Library & Technology Sally Osbon s.osbon@sjsbaytown.org
Specialist Mary Seiter m.seiter@sjsbaytown.org

Junior High

Subject Name Email
Language Arts / Guidance Rebekah Osbon r.osbon@sjsbaytown.org
Science / Social Studies Glenn Scheidt g.scheidt@sjsbaytown.org
Math / Religion Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
     

Extracurricular

Subject Name Email
Music Rodney Jackson r.jackson@sjsbaytown.org
Athletics Tony St. Julian t.stjulian@sjsbaytown.org
Cheerleading JoAnna Jordan j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org
Band Manuel Garza m.garza@sjsbaytown.org
National Junior Beta Club Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org