Faculty & Staff

Administrative Team

Image

Sr. Maureen Nwajiobi
Principal
m.nwajiobi@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Cindy Carlisle
Admin Assistant
c.carlisle@sjsbaytown.org

Faculty

Image

Karen Jackson
Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4
k.jackson@sjsbaytown.org

Image

JoAnna Jordan
Kindergarten, Cheer
j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org

Image

DonnaLee Zimmerman
1st Grade
d.zimmerman@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Jennifer Beverly
2nd Grade
j.beverly@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Monae Mathurin
3rd, 4th, 5th Math & Science
m.mathurin@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Toni Turner
3rd, 4th, 5th, Reading & Social Studies
t.turner@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Cullen Bordages
Junior High Math & Religion
c.bordages@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Glenn Scheidt
Junior High Science & Social Studies
g.scheidt@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Victoria Francis
Junior High ELA, 1st & 2nd Grade Religion, Cheer
v.francis@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Eric Ramirez
Athletic Director, Sports
e.ramirez@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Maria Connealy
Kinder, 4th & 5th Religion
m.connealy@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Ms. Andrew
Project CLASS

Image

Manuel Garza
Band, Music Director
m.garza@sjsbaytown.org

Image

Cathy Giezsl
Substitute

PTO Board Members

Image

Kelly Samora
President, Library Manager

Image

Patsy Daniels
Secreary, Aftercare, Substitute

Image

Karime Villalobos
Goodwill Ambassador

Image

Alison Medina
Treasurer

Image

Rocio De Los Santos
Correspondence Secretary