Directory.

[/cs_text]

Office

Position Name Email
Principal Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
Office Admin Cindy Carlisle c.carlisle@sjsbaytown.org
Registrar records@sjsbaytown.org

Early Childhood

Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Jennifer Beverly j.beverly@sjsbaytown.org
Kindergarten Jo Anna Alfred-Jordan j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org

Elementary

Grade Name Email
First Grade DonnaLee Zimmerman d.zimmerman@sjsbaytown.org
Second Grade Toni Turner t.turner@sjsbaytown.org
Third Grade Raechelle Redmond r.redmond@sjsbaytown.org
Fourth Grade Raechelle Redmond r.redmond@sjsbaytown.org
Fifth Grade
3rd-5th Religion Maria Connealy m.connealy@sjsbaytown.org

Junior High

Subject Name Email
Language Arts / Art Victoria Francis v.francis@sjsbaytown.org
Science / Social Studies Glenn Scheidt g.scheidt@sjsbaytown.org
Math / Technology Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
Religion Kristina Sommmer k.sommer@sjsbaytown.org

Extracurricular

Subject Name Email
Athletics Eric Ramirez e.ramirez@sjsbaytown.org
Cheerleading Jo Anna Jordan-Alfred j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org
Victoria Francis v.francis@sjsbaytown.org
Chess Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
National Junior Beta Club Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org