Directory.

Office

Position Name Email
Principal Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
Office Manager Cindy Carlisle c.carlisle@sjsbaytown.org
  Records Requests records@sjsbaytown.org
     

Early Childhood

Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Jennifer Beverly j.beverly@sjsbaytown.org
Kindergarten Jo Anna Alfred-Jordan j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org

Elementary

Grade Name Email
First Grade Regina Monnat r.monnat@sjsbaytown.org
Second Grade Toni Turner t.turner@sjsbaytown.org
Third Grade DonnaLee Zimmerman d.zimmerman@sjsbaytown.org
Fourth Grade Raechelle Redmond r.redmond@sjsbaytown.org
Fifth Grade Erica Lott e.lott@sjsbaytown.org
3rd-5th Religion Maria Connealy m.connealy@sjsbaytown.org
     

Junior High

Subject Name Email
Language Arts / Art Victoria Francis v.francis@sjsbaytown.org
Science / Social Studies Glenn Scheidt g.scheidt@sjsbaytown.org
Math / Religion Dianie Fontenelle d.fontenelle@sjsbaytown.org
     

Extracurricular

Subject Name Email
Athletics Sarah Galindo s.galindo@sjsbaytown.org
Cheerleading JoAnna Jordan j.alfred@sjsbaytown.org
Chess Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org
National Junior Beta Club Thomas Martir t.martir@sjsbaytown.org